7 Months

I feel like I say this every time I do a new post but where has the time gone?
Can’t believe that he is getting so much closer to his 1st birthday, I feel like I have only just had him… he’s not allowed to grow anymore!
I must admit that there isn’t to much new to report on this month. He has basically just spent this whole month improving on the many skills he has already picked up.
He can now sit completely unaided and never falls over anymore. He is still eating like a champion and kiwi has become his absolute favourite right now… especially since they are in season and so flipping tasty! His fine motor skills are amazing and he has a great pincer grip already. The gross motor skills are still a bit slower than other babies his age but he has finally rolled so I know he can do it, he really is very lazy and just can’t be bothered.

He is getting cheekier and funnier and is really adding some funny sounds to his vocabulary, especially the squealing 🙂 He is growing into his personality and I can already see he is going to be quite the little character and he already has us in stitches most days

Since there isn’t to much to report I’ll just update you with some nice photos.

IMG_0587

SONY DSC

IMG_0430

IMG_0525

IMG_0551

IMG_0565

IMG_0633

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

