Towradgi Car Show

One of our favourite things to do on a weekend is going to car shows, well it’s definitely one of Sean’s favourite things to do and I love tagging along and practicing my photo compositions. Which I am sure any photographer can see I am not very good at yet. But hereĀ are a couple from one of our latest shows. Just so you know one of the reasons we love doing this is because it’s Sean’s dream (especially as a mechanic) to restore a 1948 Ford, which we found out recently is the same car used in the movie Grease, and he really wants a Harley Davidson. So that’s why there is often a focus on Hot Rods and Harley’s in my photos.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Please feel free to comment on my photo’s with any pointers you may have. I always need advice on my photography.

Leave a Reply

